Hello world!

21 Jul

Hi Everyone! I am starting this blog to create a healthy outlet for myself and others to express thoughts and opinions. I hope to start a blog that will make everyone feel as though they can discuss things in a safe and loving environment. Somedays will be deep and others will be light, but my hope is to always challenge and uplift everyone (at the very least make you SMILE). I am also hoping that this blog will help me to further connect with the people I love. I want this to be interactive and I want to know everything that is going on in all of your lives! I am disconnecting from social networks in the hopes to create a more honest and enriching environment to interact online. SO LETS JUST LET IT ALL HANG OUT!!!

3 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. cancan82 July 21, 2010 at 9:48 pm #

    I have already subscribed to your blog! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Des July 21, 2010 at 10:57 pm #

    Have I told you how much I adore you? You are amazing and beautiful and I love everything about you!! So glad we’re in touch now. This is a great idea. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • alainasmiles July 22, 2010 at 2:50 am #

      Des you are amazing and wonderful and beautiful and perfect!! Thank you for signing up, I hope we can maintain our relationship through this ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

