Thanks Bub!

5 Aug

So Im going through some hard stuff..yadayadayada…anyway
My brother comes by today. He says “Well at least you look good.”
I said, “Oh Thanks thats very sweet.”
He said, “You know it could always be worse. You could be going through all this stuff and not look good.”

Thanks Bub for the perspective! I love you and feel better already!!!

3 Responses to “Thanks Bub!”

  1. Corrie August 5, 2010 at 11:42 pm #

    🙂 This made me smile! Hope you’re feeling better! I haven’t been able to check out your blog til now. Josh has been tying up the computer doing his Masters stuff. Anyway, nice job! I like reading your “stuff” 🙂

    God Bless!

  2. Corrie August 16, 2010 at 1:55 pm #

    Hey-

    I can’t find your email address. Can you send it to me? My address is corrieagnew@yahoo.com (yeah, I know, really creative). I hope everything is going okay! You are both in my prayers! God bless!

    • alainasmiles August 16, 2010 at 2:31 pm #

      Hey Corrie,

      My email address is exotic_art81@yahoo.com I will email you too 🙂 I am doing well. Thank you for checking in a checking out the Blog. Ive been so busy lately but I plan post some new stuff soon. 🙂 Hope you are doing well!!!

Leave a Reply

